The CONNECT networking lunch was phenomenal! Thank you to all the fabulous people that attended and helped to organize the event! I will be doing a far more formal report from the event in the next week but I am currently back in Windsor to receive an award and taking advantage of this opportunity to spend quality time with the family… who I apparently love more than my loyal blog readers!

Apologies! It is not a matter of loving anyone more really, but I do get to communicate with them far less than with Antigone’s readers. So, I guess this and the expected announcement of a super cool feminist art project will have to be put on hold until I get back to Vancouver… I’ll give you a hint though… do you notice the new donate now button on the left? It may or may not have something to do with the cool feminist art project/fundraiser….

